Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
7,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
7,4
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,2

Bewertungen

    Tanja
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    16. August 2018

    Eine Anlage, in der man sich gut erholen kann. Jedoch müssen die Appartments renoviert werden.

    Das Appartement war sehr veraltet.
    Anlage war sehr ruhig und angenehm.
    Douglas
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    rosalind
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    andy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    6. September 2018

    there were ants all over the kitchen and the beds we were suppose to get were not available also we

    the staff and managers could have been friendlier
    the accomidations was not what we were suppose to receive
    Michele
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. August 2018
    Nice restaurant right at premises...beautiful lake view along with nice size room. Very clean inside and outside.
    Sally
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. August 2018
    Room was very old an dated. No balcony or porch on the room.
    Resturant was very good.
    Catarina
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. August 2018
    The included breakfast was without variation, waffles, yogurt and blueberries everyday, The hotel restaurant food was not good. This was a huge problem since it was difficult to find a good restaurant in the small towns around the hotel.
    The location very close to the lake was amazing. The staff was very friendly.
    Kathy Mazzei 123
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. August 2018

    I would come back.

    Not a very good beach.
    Homey feel. Comfortable and relaxing. Calming.
    marie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. August 2018
    Location was great.
    Joan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    12. August 2018

    Not what it used to be

    Breakfast was pitiful, landscaping gone downhill - lots of weeds
    Lake view , tennis court, pool, patio dining
    Steven Slavin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    11. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ANNETTE
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. August 2018

    An old classic Resort to stay and enjoy! Clean, updated, good food, Fun. Great staff!

    No hot breakfast offered this year (waffles were good but only 1 iron). Not a buffet with eggs, bacon, yogurt so there was no protein. Staff was hard to come by so we did understand but.....we needed to know before we came to be prepared. (I would have brought cooked bacon or upgraded our room to the kitchenette). We did not want to leave the grounds to find breakfast, it interrupted our day. Hope next year Buzz will bring it back to keep the true resort aspect of staying on site for convenience.
    True old resort that's been updated- Love the old and the new. Love the sun porch to sit and play game. It's important that we don't have to leave the property to eat. The staff is really unusually nice; they go out of their way to be nice and that is unusual anymore frankly. Gift store is very nice and actually has affordable items. Close to the Lighthouse/Pier and beach. Easy to get to town if needed and the towns are really clean and have nice options and antiquing. Food is good. Atmosphere is good. Lake is nice for fishing. This year the breakfast buffet was missing for us, continental with waffles was nice but not quite enough for men or a 13 yr old but staff is hard to come by and we understood. but be sure to warn us on Facebook of changes so we can bring food so we can stay on site and play instead of drive out for breakfast. Nice to be aware and prepared. Still the place is wonderful! We hope to make it a 3rd year.
    Bob
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Steven
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Juli 2018

    Very nice relaxing stay

    Joyce
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    12. Juli 2018

    Stay away. Spend your money somewhere else. Overpriced food and accommodations.

    Don’t do it. When I was there, I couldn’t wait to leave. I actually tried to get a refund. I’d have been better off in a tent. Which I actually enjoy. Trust the bad reviews. I should have. The pictures online do this place so much justice. It’s a shame - they have a great location but everything is literally horrible. The room is overpriced, the portions of food were so small and I swear my meal was cooked hours before I arrived. The staff was so so blah. Just blah. The room was so damp - it hit you like a wall when you walk in. And it’s only in the 70’s today. I mentioned it at the front and was told it’s because the building is so old. The amenities are a broken up shuffleboard and tennis court. If we were in town for more than 1 night - I would leave and go elsewhere. It goes without saying - we will not be back. We are coming out this way two more times this month and there is nothing that would make me come back here.
    The view. And that was all. Everything else was awful.
    Garren Lamonte
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    8. Juli 2018
    The bathroom shower was small and the shower head was low. There are some issues with the plumbing and I felt like the exterior needs a good power washing. No beach.
    It's right by the lake. Beautiful scenery. There is a huge dining area and the rooms had a rustic cabin feel.
    John
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    6. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paul
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Barbara
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    25. Juni 2018

    Expensive room with view amenities.

    No hairdryer. Breakfast is coffee, muffin and yogurt. Pool was closed entire time.
    Lakeside rooms have beautiful view. Gardenside view is parking lot
    Irene
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen